MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

Business Type Business Name Contact Phone Email
Accounting
SBA Tax Cindy Dillard 602-368-3588 cindy@sba-tax.com
Automobile
B&A Auto Frank Tincher 623-536-0555 Frtincher2@live.com
Banking
UMB Bank Sean Scibienski 602-708-1256 Sean.scibienski@umb.com
Patrick Brown Patrick.Brown3@umb.com 602-212-3999
Cleaning/Maid Services
Maid 2 Clean Dyani McAlexander 623-850-1482 Maid2cleanaz1@gmail.com
Computer & Technology
My Favorite Tech Bob Weber 623-547-5046 bob@myfavoritetech.com
Engineering
Criterium-Kessler Engs. Kelly Kessler 623-853-6621 kkessler@criterium-kessler.com
Handyman/Remodeling
JBS Wayne Joseph 623-451-0575 Wjoseph2571@gmail.com
Home Inspection
WIN Home Inspection Bob Bremner 623-258-5215 rbremner@wini.com
Health & Wellness
HR
  Rulka Consulting Rosemary Rulka 937-470-5790 rrulka@aol.com
HVAC
Moore Air Steven Moore 602-799-2847 Mooreair4040@yahoo.com
Insurance
Integrity Insurance Peter Zipp/Tika Zipp 623-208-6922 peterzipp@allstate.com
Investments/Financial Planning
WestPan Associates Tom Foreman 623-215-6580 tom@westpan.com
Legal Services
The Milton Law Firm Craig Milton 623-583-1040 craig@themiltonlawfirm.com
Mortgage Broker
VIP Mortgage David Rider 480-788-9221 david@davidrider.com
Marketing
Merchant Services
EMS Arizona Randy Christian 440-360-3537 randy@ems-arizona.com
Painting Services
Personal Assistance
Assist You AZ Nicole Gallegos 602-785-4592 Nicole@assistyouaz.com
Pest Control
L&M Pest & Weed Cont. Devin/Victoria/Mark 623-932-4168 ld.lmpest@yahoo.com
Pool Services
Real Estate
Gary the Property Guy Gary Mankewich 623-910-0484 gary@garythepropertyguy.com
Screens
  Security Screen Masters Tony Granucci 602-820-8436 Tony@securityscreenmasters.com
Solar
  Tesla Doug DeBoer 623-203-6335 dodeboer@tesla.com
Water
 

Back To Member Profiles